600 Followers!

Licking black cat

Yesterday was my one month blogaversary. A HUGE thank you to all of you who follow my blog. Also, best blogaversary present ever: I hit 600 followers yesterday! I really did not expect to get so many followers so quickly. If things keep going this way, I may have to plan a giveaway soon 😉

I’m so glad that I started this blog and have gotten a chance to interact with so many writers and book lovers. You’re the best! Thank you and I will do my best to keep posting things you want to read.

If you have any requests for topics you’d like to see me post about or books you’d like to see reviewed, leave a comment below!

16 thoughts on “600 Followers!”

Comments are delicious!

