Writing for WatchPlayRead

watchplayread logo
I joined the writing team at WatchPlayRead, an online entertainment magazine. I will be reviewing books and comics for the site. The best part? They will be hooking me up with advanced reader copies to review, I will also be participating in promotional review tours for books and will have many opportunities to go to meet and interview authors. Much of what I write for WPR I can also post here, so I won’t be posting any less than I already do. For you guys, this just means more great bookish content.  I hope you’re as excited as I am!

You can show your support by checking out the WatchPlayRead website and adding them to your social media sites. Thank you!

WatchPlayRead Links:

Website
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
Subscribe via Email
RSS Feed

11 thoughts on “Writing for WatchPlayRead”

  1. Wow, how exciting…congratulations! I’ll definitely be checking that out. Also, I tagged you in the Writing Process Blog Hop, come check out my last post if you’re interested! 🙂 -Britt

Comments are delicious!

