‘Anna Dressed in Blood’ Movie Dream Cast

Anna-dressed-in-blood-cover-2vquoy5rg4qyjfbp1zjw1s

Yesterday I posted about the upcoming Anna Dressed in Blood movie now in production by Stephenie Meyer’s company Fickle Fish Films. There is no casting information available yet for the film, so I decided to come up with my dream cast. This is not an official list. Just for fun. Here’s who I picked:

Cas Lowood

brock_10
CW

Who I’d cast: Brock Kelly
Where you’ve seen him: he plays teenage Dean Winchester on the CW television series Supernatural.
Why him?: Cas reminds me so much of young Dean from the Supernatural episode, After School Special. I think that’s why I like him so much.

 

Anna Korlov

photo-copy-e1343783732849
ABC Family

Who I’d cast: Lucy Hale
Where you’ve seen her: she plays Aria Montgomery in the ABC Family series Pretty Little Liars
Why her?: Lucy has those big eyes so she can look innocent, but she has a darker side that we’ve seen hints of on Liars.

 

Carmel Jones

candice-accola-and-supernatural-gallery
CW image

Who I’d cast: Candice Accola
Where you’ve seen her: she plays Caroline Forbes on CW series The Vampire Diaries
Why her?: She looks the part and she plays a similar character on Diaries. Also, she played opposite Brock Kelly in the episode of Supernatural I mentioned earlier, that may have something to do with why I picked her.

 

Thomas Sabin

Logan

 

Who I’d cast: Logan Lerman
Where you’ve seen him: The Percy Jackson films and the movie adaptation of The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Why him?: he plays sweet and shy well but I can also see him stepping up and working some magic.

 

Now I want to hear from you, who would you cast in the Anna Dressed in Blood movie? Leave a comment below!

8 thoughts on “‘Anna Dressed in Blood’ Movie Dream Cast”

  1. I like Logan Lerman. I love the Percy Jackson movies. The first one makes me pause more than once because it’s lacking but I still like it. Whenever I feel stuck or like my creativity’s waning, I watch one of the Percy Jackson movies. My brain gets all fresh with Greek mythology again. It’s nice. My son likes Sea of Monsters too. He was cool with The Lightning Thief but he preferred the 2nd because of the boats. 😉 hehe

      1. He is! I love him!!! But my eyes popped out of my head when I saw him in Sea of Monsters. He’s got quite the protruding belly and chubby face. His personality, however, is still as adorable as always. 😀

Comments are delicious!

